ASIS Southern CT Chapter Officers

Chairperson

PSA Night Coordinator

Scholarships Coordinator
Adelino DosSantos
MasterCard
914-249-6007
adelino_dossantos@mastercard.com

Vice - Chair

Inter-Chapter Liaison

Guest Speaker Coordinator

Felix A. Giannini, FPE, CPP
Lexco Security Systems
203-367-4930

www.lexcosecurity.com
felix@lexcosecurity.com

Vice - Chair

Ron Coleman

Tinyg Representative

National Account Executive

at Data Management, Inc.

www.thresholdsecurity.com

800 243 1969

rcoleman@thresholdsecurity.com

Secretary

Jimmy Sparaco

Baker Street Associates

203 775-1200

jimmy.sparaco@bakerstassoc.com

Membership
Al Sparaco, CPP
Baker Street Associates
203-775-1200
bakerst1@earthlink.net

Treasurer

Diana Reynolds

Baker Street Associates

203 775-1200

Legislative Liaison

ASIS Foundation Rep
Chuck Kriewald
Securitas USA

203-899-3657
Chuck.Kriewald@securitasinc.com

Law Enforcment Liaison
Josh Zabin
Fairfield Police - Retired

dferris1000@att.net

Marketing and Publicity Chairperson

Mark Landini

Women in Security Liaison

Tracy M. Hurlburt

203-321-7575

Securitas USA

Tracy.hurlburt@securitasinc.com

 

Recent Past Chairperson

Charles Hickey, PSP

ConvergenceTP

800-252-6840 x 402

www.c2p.com

charlieh@c2p.com

Board Advisor
Wayne Wasilko,  CPP
Boehringer Ingelheim

203-798-4005
wayne.wasilko@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Board Advisor
Lenny Ganz
Securitas USA

203-798-4690
lenny.ganz.ext@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Inter-Chapter Liaison

Felix A. Giannini, FPE, CPP
Lexco Security Systems
203-367-4930

www.lexcosecurity.com
felix@lexcosecurity.com

Fire and Medical Liaison

Geoffrey Giannini

Lexco Security Systems
203-367-4930

www.lexcosecurity.com
Geoff@lexcosecurity.com

Looking to be part of the action? JOIN OUR BOARD. You can help make our chapter even better!

 
UPCOMING
MEETINGS:
 
2020 Dates - Mark Your Calendar:
December 12th
Toys For Tots
January 9th
February 7th
March 12th
April16th
May 14th
June 11th

Do you know a great speaker?
 
Please reach out to Co Vice Chair Felix Giannini, CPP
@ 203.367.4930 with your
thoughts and suggestions!
 
  • Facebook